It’s all so quiet

I realize I have been short on words lately. I have been MIA both on and offline a bit, because I am rather overwhelmed with… well… life atm. Work, Uni, family, me. It’s all a bit too much.

But I promise I’ll try and break the silence here soon (echo, echo, echo…. Anyone still reading here??).

(PS; Had two more publications the past two days, and today’s was really exciting!! Head over to my FaceBook if you know me, if I did it correctly you can find the (publicly visible) link on my page)

9 thoughts on “It’s all so quiet

  1. Yes, I keep checking in….and I don’t do facebook. So when you write here I’d read that.

    My life is more busy too now, Adding the garden, which is coming to life.

Leave a Reply

