A Positive Month; Day 10!

So, was yesterday’s challenge indeed more challenging? Or is that just me and my telephobia? (< I declare it a word).  I hate calling, to be honest. But I have improved over the past few years!

Since today is the last day of the weekend, we might as well do something fun to pass the time. So for today, I thought it’d be nice to…

10.      Bake something (cookies, muffins, cupcakes, a proper cake)

&eat it too
&maaaaaybe share a little (only maybe! hihi!)

Panaderia Cubano

 +just enjoy a lazy Sunday (grab that book! Or if you finished it, tell us about it, maybe we can share some tips here to go find ourselves a new book)

*Cuban baker. Again, pictures are mine, please keep it that way.

 

8 thoughts on “A Positive Month; Day 10!

  1. Oh my goodness, I need I break from cakes!
    I’ve eaten some every single day the past week…
    I’m postponing this challenge to the next weekend :D

  2. I’ll have to put this off for a while as my dear husband and I are on a different challenge….not eating any sugars or flour products for a while. But that doesn’t mean we are depriving ourselves of delicious eats!!

  3. How clever are you!!! to go google it.

    I’m looking at those recipes…will book mark them for later…the only ingredient we are eating in those recipes is eggs and salt. But later we will add foods one at a time to see which foods agree with our bodies.

  4. Pingback: A Positive Month; The round-up + an extra | THE WORLD OF CHAOS IN MY HEAD

Leave a Reply

