I challenge YOU!!

I’ve been wanting to take my blog to a new place for quite some time, and the start of the new months (whére did time gooo?!) seems like the perfect moment. As I am currently swamped with work though (what’s new?), which means I can’t do it as I wanted. However, I have created a little positivity-challenge and I was wondering who would like to join. Preferably, I’ll start the challenge this friday (Feb. 1st), but if you guys think that’s too early without a warning, I’ll postpone it a week (or two?).

So, here’s my question; Who is willing to ‘sign up’ for a 28 days daily challenge? Not of all challenges will be extremely time-consuming, I promise. Some might be, but I tried to take weekdays & weekends into account. Drop me a comment to let me know if you’re in! I’d love for you to join!

18 thoughts on “I challenge YOU!!

  1. I really like this. Challenges are hard.. but that’s why they are challenges. I don’t know if I would not let you down if I comitted but I’d like to try. I really like the hateloss challenge I’ve seen recently in blog land, too :)
    Love and hugs to you xxx

Leave a Reply

