I break fast

I snapped.
Or did I snap out of it?

I broke fast

In so many ways…

9 thoughts on “I break fast

    • Yes, yes. And not even with a binge. I break fast. I broke my fast. I had breakfast. I mean. Im not as strong in AN as I used to be, so I break faster now. I broke my fast, as in, I ate. I had breakfast. And everything else following. Im okay again. Thank you dear

    • Yes, yes. And not even with a binge. I break fast. I broke my fast. I had breakfast. I mean. Im not as strong in AN as I used to be, so I break faster now. I broke my fast, as in, I ate. I had breakfast. And everything else following. Im okay again. Thank you dear

  1. It’s stronger to break the fast, Sooz, remember that. Stronger to leave the temptation to fall back into old ways that are deadly but comforting behind us. <3

Leave a Reply

