Sexy back, you ready?!

For all those recovering girls (&guys!) out there! Justin got the lyrics wrong,
this is what he intended to sing!
(My god, am I getting my jivin’ shoes on at 8 in the morning or what!)
Y’all sing with me!

We’re bringing sexy back
All those boys don’t know how to act
We know we’re special, what’s behind your back?
So turn around and they’ll pick up the slack.

Take ’em to the bridge

Dirty babe
You see these shackles
Baby I’m your slave
We surely kicked ass when ED misbehaved
It’s just this new life makes me feel this way

Take ’em to the chorus

Come here girl
Go ahead, be gone with it
Come to the back
VIP
Drinks on me
Let me see what you’re torquing with
Look at those hips
You rock that smile
Go ahead child
And get your sexy on
Go ahead, be gone with it

Get your sexy on
Go ahead, be gone with it
Get your sexy on

We’re bringing sexy back
That ANAfucker don’t know how to act
Come lets make up for all the things we lacked
‘Cause we’re burning up, we gotta get it fast

We’re bringing sexy back
You mother fuckers watch how we attack
Oh new sweet life, you better watch your back
Cause we’re here to claim it back and that’s a fact

You’re ready?
Yes!

3 thoughts on “Sexy back, you ready?!

  1. That ANAfucker! Yeah, that is what it is! Something horrible that came upon just to destroy. And for so long I thought that it was my sure way to extreme happiness, specialty, fame in the circles… well, hell not!

    AN just wants to kill you. You are never skinny enough. “Just a kilo less, and then I’ll stop”. You never will if someone or something doesn’t wake you up. I got woken up very harshly by my sweetie. But AN is such a stubborn bastard. I never swear but with this stuff I am learning to do so! So much do I want it out of my life!

Leave a Reply

