All I want for Christmas….

Well, my life back. But not sure how that will fit under the tree. So, I’ll just as for a tree instead. This one, please:

If your wishes don't fit under the tree, just make the tree itself your present!

One thought on “All I want for Christmas….

  1. Love that saying. Just go along with what you have and make the best of everything. And you WILL get your life back- it won’t be a Christmas present- it’ll be a lot of hard work, but SO worth it in the end and I know you’ll get it back. It isn’t lost right now either- it just isn’t where you want it to be. And I know you’re strong enough to make it change and be it the way you want it to be :)

Leave a Reply

