Building pyramids

A slight realization: ED hasnt just deprived my body of it’s nutritional needs, it has also deprived my brain of its emotional needs and my soul of its social needs. Basically, I have deprived myself of all human needs. Unfortunately it didnt make me supra-human (although I may have actually looked like an alian at my ultimate lowest weight), but it made me sub-human. Not even animal-like, because even animals take care of their own needs. In the hierarchical pyramid of beings, I am way below the desert sands.

Leave a Reply

